Getting carried away at Netil Market.

Carried Away London has landed at Netil Market and I can’t lie, I bloody love it here.

Netil Market has been an absolute revelation, a gem of a market in London Fields that is near to, but by no means outdone by, Broadway Market just up the street. Netil has it all – stunning street food from the likes of Fin and Flounder and Lucky Chip, the best coffee I’ve had in a long time, affordable vintage clobber, and even more affordable hats, jewellery and accessories from special independent designers like Rachel Loves Bob. My bags feel at home surrounded by the colourful creativity of this East London hotspot and I will be back, very soon. And I’ll be bringing new designs and a sack full of will power to avoid spending all my pennies with other traders.

Come on down, just saying.

IMG_6495

Let us know what you think